About the Band Boosters

About the Band Boosters

Ooltewah High School Band Boosters is a 501(c)(3) organization whose primary purpose is to obtain funding for the Ooltewah High School band program. If you have a son/daughter in the program or if you’re a financial contributer to the organization then you’re automatically a member. However, you can can (and should) be actively involved in one of many supporting areas.

You can learn more about the Booster organization by viewing the Bylaws below:

 

OHS Band Boosters
Executive Board Officers for 2017-2018

President Dave Mullis president@ooltewahband.org
Vice-President Renee Meisheid vicepresident@ooltewahband.org
Secretary Amy Longshore secretary@ooltewahband.org
Treasurer Jennifer Dockery treasurer@ooltewahband.org
Parliamentarian Sarah Henson parliamentarian@ooltewahband.org

OHS Band Boosters
Committees and Committee Chairs for 2017-2018

Show Operations Lesley Speights 225-223-1274 showops@ooltewahband.org
Food Services Sue Hofflinger 423-305-2227 foodservices@ooltewahband.org
Fundraising Michael & Charleen Rader fundraising@ooltewahband.org
PR/Marketing Cliff Dockery 423-313-6043 marketing@ooltewahband.org
Student Relations Tina Lee studentrelations@ooltewahband.org
Costumes Jennifer McGlohon 423-364-9860 costumes@ooltewahband.org